Hotel "Kentavr", Novopolotsk

Select currency:
BYN
  • BYN
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB

Choose the best hotels of Belarus

Novopolotsk is a fairly well-known city in Belarus and the SNM, which has a long and rich history. Many tourists from our and neighboring countries want to see all the famous cities, so the hotels of Novopolotsk are often searched on the Internet and in print media.

A hotel or mini hotel is needed to have a good rest from the road, if you come from far away, sleep and gain strength before a guided tour of the city of Novopolotsk. Today’s hotels are modern clean rooms with all the amenities that also provide a ton of extra services. Hotels in Polotsk are no longer those institutions of dubious nature that we encountered 10-15 years ago. Modern hotels have a good area, responsive staff and reasonable prices.

Where to find a hotel in Polotsk?

Today there are a lot of hotels in Polotsk, but how to choose one that will meet all your requirements? To do this, pay attention to the hotel Centaur in Novopolotsk, which is completely made of natural materials. Hotel "Centaur" is the newest in the region - built in 2017.

The hotel has a unique location, with a window overlooking the Western Dvina River. To your attention the owners provide excellent rooms of various categories, Banquet Hall, the cost of which is slightly lower than the average market value.

Centaur Hotel Novopolotsk offers to visit a deluxe room, where there is everything you need for your holiday. In the bedroom there is a comfortable bed with an orthopedic mattress, bedside tables, in the living room there is a plasma TV. The bathroom is equipped with a warm floor and all the necessary plumbing. The room also has a balcony with an equipped smoking area.

Loading...

Гостиница "Кентавр" в Новополоцке

Выберите валюту:
BYN
  • BYN
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB

Выбирайте самые лучшие гостиницы Беларуси

Новополоцк – довольно таки известный город в Беларуси и СНД, который имеет давнюю и богатую историю. Много туристов из нашей и соседних стран желают посмотреть все достопримечательные города, поэтому гостиницы Новополоцка достаточно часто ищут в интернете и в печатных изданиях.

Гостиница или мини отель нужны для того, чтобы хорошо отдохнуть с дороги, если Вы приехали из далека, поспать и набраться сил перед экскурсией по городу Новополоцку. Сегодняшние отели – это современные чистые номера со всеми удобствами, которые также предоставляют массу дополнительных услуг. Гостиницы Полоцка – это уже не те заведения сомнительного характера, которые встречались нам 10-15 лет назад. Современные отели располагают хорошей территорией, отзывчивым персоналом и достаточно приемлемыми ценами.

Где найти гостиницу в Полоцке?

Гостиниц на сегодняшний день в Полоцке очень много, но как выбрать такую, которая будет соответствовать всем Вашим требованиям? Для этого обратите внимание на отель Кентавр в Новополоцке, который полностью выполнен из натуральных материалов. Гостиница построена недавно, в 2009 году, так что ремонт является новым.

Отель имеет уникальное место расположения, с окна открывается вид на речку Западная Двина.  К Вашему вниманию владельцы предоставляют отменные номера различных категорий, Банкетный зал, стоимость которых немного ниже средней рыночной стоимости.

Гостиница Кентавр Новополоцк предлагает посетить номер класса Люкс, где есть все необходимое для Вашего отдыха. В спальне комфортная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом, прикроватными тумбочками, в гостиной – плазменный телевизор. В санузле оборудован теплый пол и вся нужная сантехника. В номере есть также балкон с оборудованным местом для курения.